Thank You Card

Hello there! Hope everyone had an amazing Memorial day weekend. As being a military brat I know how much the military family means to me. I certainly will never forget those who have served. With that being said I made a Thank you card. Thank you for stopping by my blog. IMG_20160531_101441So for this card I used my Cricut to cut out the butterfly. I used distress crayons to add the color to the back ground and blend it in. I used a stamp from Stampabilities  with hand lettering for the background and added the sentiment with Prima Marketings Christine Adolph adhesive rub-ons, then I added the foil over the rub-ons . I added Tim Holtz Idea-ology star fasteners to the corners of the card.

 

Supplies

  • Cricut Explore
  • Tim Holtz Distress Crayons in yellow and green
  • Stamp from Stampablities with the hand lettering
  • Prima Marketing Christine Adolph Adhesive rub-ons
  • Foil sheets in Gold and Teal
  • Tim Holtz Idea-ology Star Fasteners
  • Glue
  • Card Stock
  • Water coloring paper
Leave a Reply

