Happy Birthday To You Card #3

Hello everyone. Happy Friday? I don’t have any special plans for this weekend. My husband and I both work on Saturday. Sunday I hope to see my grandkids its been awhile since we saw them.  Here is a cute spring theme happy birthday to you card. Thanks for stopping by. Have a great weekend.

 

IMG_20160407_081114

So I used Tim Holtz distress inks for doing the background. I then used my cricut to cut out the flower. I used my Lawn fawn die cuts for the stitched rectangle and the happy birthday to you sentiment. I stamped take time to enjoy the simple things and I just drew the flower stem in black ink.

Supplies

  • Water color paper
  • Cricut explore to cut the flower
  • Tim Holtz distress inks
  • Die cut machine
  • Lawn Fawn Die cuts happy birthday to you and stitched rectangle

 

Leave a Reply

