Happy Birthday To You.

Hello Everyone! Happy Monday. Hope everyone had a great weekend. We had a sleep over with our 2 grandkids, it’s always nice having them over. They have so much energy and always have something to say. Sometimes they surprise on how smart they are for their age. Anyways here is a birthday card I made for my son’s girlfriend 22nd Birthday that was on Saturday. Hope you like it.

 

20160321_142116

I used my Cricut to cut out the 2 separate pieces. One for the top and one for the bottom. I then used some red glitter ribbon to accent the card and to hide the two cuts. I used Lawn Fawn craft dies Happy Birthday Border and added to my card and lastly I added sequins to give it a little bling.

 

 

Supplies

  • Cricut Explore to cut out the card and paper
  • Lawn Fawn Happy Birthday Border die cut
  • Cricut Cuttlebug to die cut
  • Red glitter ribbon
  • Red sequins
  • Silver Glitter
  • Red glitter paper stock for the Happy Birthday die cut
Leave a Reply

