Just a Note Spring Card #2

DSC_6726-1Hello everyone. Happy Friday!!! Here is another Spring card I made. I think you will be seeing more of these cards in many of my up coming posts.  Thanks for stopping by.

 

IMG_20160324_071615

 

I’m loving the colors on this card. So with this card I used my Cricut to cut out the butterfly’s . I then used a stamp set from Inkadinkado #99120 patterned birds and bugs set and I stamped it using my Versamark Ink then used my Ranger Emboss powder in white over the stamp to create this effect. I then blended Tim Holtz distress ink in peacock feathers on the lower part of the card. The just a note was cut out using Lawn Fawn stitched rectangle frames.

 

Supplies

  • INKADINKADO Clear stamps #99120 Patterned birds and bugs
  • Lawn Fawn Stitched Rectangle frames
  • Cricut Explore to cut out the butterflies
  • Ranger Emboss white powder
  • Versamark watermark ink
  • Tim Holtz distress inks Peacock feathers

 

 

Leave a Reply

